Getting It Outta My System: Happy Holiday (Tag)

2 Jan

The span of time between Thanksgiving and New Year’s is absolutely my favorite time of year;  The food, the smells, the decor, the festivities.

I like to think that even in a world full of nuclear proliferation, war, rumors of war and social inequality, people tend to be a little less crazy and a little more compassionate during this time of holiday observance.

And because of that, I took all the best things about this time of year, and compiled them into a Holiday Tag.  And yes, I am aware that technically the holidays are now over, so I promise that this tag will serve in getting all of my holiday musings out of my system (grudgingly) until December.

Leave a Reply

