Happy Turkey Day!

24 Nov

I hope that whether you decided to observe “Native American Holocaust Day of Remembrance” or “National Day of 5,000 Plus Calorie Consumption”, that each of you has had a pleasant and inspiring Thanksgiving Day filled with family, friends and fun.

Now while my hectic day today has been all of the above, I am still so entrenched in my trytophan induced coma that I am hardly any good to anybody. Β As such, I thought it’d be a good idea to revisit one of the most awesome Turkey Day trends of the 21st Century: The Gobble.

Let us burn these holiday calories together Pack Faithful…or at least let us live vicariously through Jungle Boogie as they burn them for us again this year!

Leave a Reply

