Praise Break: Let The Accountants Say Amen!

15 Jun

It has been a long and arduous two months of processes and procedures appraisals, liquidity assessments, reconciliations, IRS regulations research and overall financial evaluations, but as of this evening, I’ve officially completed my 2010 and stump year 2011 audit efforts!!!!!!!!!

In fact, I was SO excited when I handed over my last report to the independent auditor this evening that I blurted out a guttural, “Hallelujah!”  The funny part however was when she accepted my paperwork and replied, “Hallelujah, indeed!”

And as I packed up my laptop, portfolios and bags and headed to the parking lot, I promise you that my woooh-saw, and then my praise break was exactly like this one!

Leave a Reply

