Pack Down!!!

5 May

I’m not sure what is going on behind the scenes at The Pack, but it seems that my blog has crossed over to the Dark Side!

It has recently come to my attention that none of my posted videos have been working (thanks to a most impolite “heads up” from one of my readers), and as anal as I am, this glitch in the matrix has had me raging!

So while I try to follow up with the technical minded folks who are trying to keep me from stepping off the ledge, feel free to talk amongst yourselves tonight.

Oh, and if any of you have a technical/blogging background and can help me figure out why my blog post videos are playing hide and seek, please feel free to drop me some suggestions in the comment section!

Leave a Reply

