Just When You Thought I was Trippin’: The Pro’s Chime In On Bin Laden

3 May

Not that a pair of professional athletes have all of a sudden become authorities on The United States’ Foreign Policy and public celebratory decorum, and not that I co-sign on anyone’s conspiracy theories (because I don’t), but amidst the varying degrees of tongue lashings I’ve recently received for my comments about some of my countrymen’s crunk and disorderly behavior these past few days, I have begun to feel a bit of comfort in knowing that I am not alone in my critical analysis of the overzealous.

To be clear, great relief  ≠  full on rejoicing.

Leave a Reply

