Gala Glam!

29 Apr

I have certainly suffered a “go-all-out-glam” hiatus as of late; I’m talking big hair, bold colors, elegant materials and opulent accessories.  But thanks to a good cause and some good girlfriends, I once again have a reason to give the world FACE tonight!

In all seriousness though, tonight’s event is a scholarship gala benefiting minority women pursuing higher education in the areas of Mass Communication and Journalism, so how could I not be excited about such a worthy cause?  The photo ops, runway strut and one-night glamification of this regular homebody are just icing on the cake!

Now, if I could just get this smokey-eye together (maybe if I end up not looking like a raccoon, I’ll post pics).

Pray Saints!

Leave a Reply

