What I’m Wearing: Ringing in The New Year

2 Jan

I am still very much astounded at how swiftly 2009 came and went.  Although the year brought times that were tumultuous, there were often moments of extreme joy and elation, and I wouldn’t change a thing about the 365 day experience.

Royal Blue Sleeveless Tiered Ruffled Blouse, Western Connection Gray Duo-Toned Cardigan & The Limited Charcoal Slack

As I prepared to roll in 2010, I wanted to start the year off on a positive note.  I figured what better way to do so than by uplifting my spiritual and physical self all at once?  Attending the New Year’s Eve Service at my church, I decided to forgo the reds, greens and silvers of the holidays and instead add a splash of color to my wardrobe.  The night provided the perfect opportunity for my inner and outer renewal.  Prepare to see more of my true colors in Twenty-Ten!

 

Black Slide Headband w/ Flower Accent

~Tiff

Leave a Reply

