H1N1 be darned!

19 Sep

 

technical difficulties

The PACKer has been knocked totally on her fanny for the past three days with a nasty little flu-bug.  Because the symptoms have yet to subside, it has been suggested that I forgo the Robitussin and head on in to see my primary care physican.  While no one has been so bold as to suggest that H1N1 is the culprit (because it isn’t), my honey has basically placed me in quarantine mode (how utterly lonely to have him blow a kiss to me from across the room as he leaves for work).

Anyway, I will keep you all posted on my progress. Right now, I do believe I need a nap!

 

I’m Packing Up,

~Tiff

Leave a Reply

